Our Staff booked time against a Sales Order which was already invoiced. If I hadn't found this by coincident we would have lost $$. Payment terms can be 30 days. There is no warning to prevent this from happening. When booking time from Timesheets you can't see that it's been invoiced. Ideally a pop up message or a block to book time against an invoiced job is required to prevent this.